Friday, 20 October 2017

WFGA Awards 2017

Player of the year, Men = Bent Sandfeld (DK)

Player of the year, Women = Laura Rolli (DE)

Special Achievement of the year = Anders Bollerup (DK) for winning 4 tournaments

Best new friends of the year = Christian Steinmüller (DE) & Carlos Rios (SE)

Loyal Player = Simon Pedersen (DK)

Best Footballgolf Nation 2017 = Team Denmark (DK)

Funniest player of 2017 = Erik Lundin (SE)

Best Result of the year 2017 = Sven Mayer (DE)

Best new talent of the year = Marco Mayer
See you Next year!!! 

From season 2016 you will need a WFGA ID to register to tournaments. If you have ever played a tournament, you should already have an ID. It can be found on your profile page.
World Rank - Top 5
Pos Nation Player Name Points
1. BOLLERUP, Anders 968.00
2. SANDFELD, Bent 909.00
3. HANSEN, Ronnie 538.25
4. STADLER, Marinus 491.00
5. SECHER JENSEN, Simon 483.50

Subscribe to our WFGA Bulletin

* indicates required
Copyright © 2018 World Footballgolf Association. All Rights Reserved.
Web site terms and conditions of use
Flags Iconset by IconDrawer Deploy Tools by Interactive Solutions